Who We Are

HAPPEN is carried out by 13 partners coming from Italy, France, Spain, Greece, Croatia, Slovenia and Cyprus.

They include research centres, public institutions, universities, energy agencies and technical entities, all committed to bring their expertise to the improvement of energy efficiency of buildings in the Mediterranean area.

Marco Padula
CNR – ITALY
padula@itc.cnr.it

Marjana Sijanec Zavrl
GI ZRMK – Slovenia
marjana.sijanec@gi-zrmk.si

Kostas Komninos
AEGEA – Greece
kk@aegean-energy.gr

Alexandre Sorrentino
EPAEM – France
alexandre.sorrentino@ euromediterranee.fr

Savvas Vlachos
CEA – Cyprus
Vlachossavvas.vlachos@cea.org.cy

Miriam Navarro Escudero
IVE – Spain
mnavarro@five.es

Giulia David
AViTem – France
g.david@avitem.org

Jose Manuel Salmeron
USE – Spain
jms@us.es

Luca Laghi
CERTIMAC – Italy
l.laghi@certimac.it

Francesca Pecchia
H&D – Italy
pecchia@hdconsulting.biz

Margarita Niki Assimakopuolos
NKUA – Greece
masim@phys.uoa.gr

Valter Poropat
IRENA – Croatia
valter.poropat@irena-istra.hr

César Mifsut García
EVHA – Spain
mifsut_ces@gva.es

Menu